Episode 3 The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2

The Rising of the Shield Hero Season 2 Release Date & Time.

Anime with the anti-hero where you can see all the action and many other anti-hero stuff. A brief summary. Hero summons to other world and there he got different treatment than other heroes. Because he is a shield hero and no one respects him and treats him very unfairly.

Then he trains himself and becomes overpowered. Then surprise everyone with his power a then everyone is jealous of him. Where 1st season of this anime becomes a huge success in 2017. Now in the year the, 2022 second season of The Rising of the Shield Hero Is the 1st episode of the hero released on 6th April 12022. Now every Wednesday of every week will be out.

1st season of Shield hero consists of 25 episodes. Now 2nd season will be 24 episodes.

Now the 2 episodes are out.

When will 3rd Episode of The Rising of the Shield Hero Aired?

The 3rd episode will release on 20th April Wednesday.  Dub episodes are not aired right now after the 5th episode of shield hero. then the dub will be released.

Total episode date and time.

Episode – 24

Date – 6/02/2022. Every Week on Wednesday.

Time –

Pacific Time: 6:00 AM PDT
Central Time: 8:00 AM CDT
Eastern Time: 9:00 AM EDT
British Time: 2:00 PM GMT
European Time: 3:00 PM CEST
Indian Time: 6:30 PM IST
Japan Time: 10:00 PM JST
Australian Time: 6:00 PM AEST

Where Can We Watch Shield Hero New 1st & 2nd Seasons For Free?

There are plenty of ways to watch the episode and whole season now you can watch the  full season on Crunchyroll and Funimation,

Now, this is the legal platform to watch the episodes. there are free sites where you can watch for free gogoanime & Animeheavne.

There is a channel on youtube muse Asia verified YT channel. There you can watch many other amazing anime for a free full season like the time I got reincarnated as slime or jobless incarnation. one of the Most amazing anime of all time I think.

 

Will There Be Tokyo Revengers 2nd Season 2022

Author: My Self Dhananjay Saini, I am content writer. I am working in this field for the last 5 years. so I can write about anything. Moreover, I manage many sites. This site is about the latest News and Updates about games, anime Content. Also, I provide help with FAQs.
Related Post
Leave a Comment